Philipsburg Events

Pintler Events

Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Elk's District Meeting in Deer Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Public Meeting
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
RSVP = Elk's Awards Dinner
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Clean Up/Adopt A Lot Week & County Wide Clean Up
Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
PBurg Beer School
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Education :: Classes
April 29 Monday
Apr
29
Monday
VIEW
Ballet For Little Girls
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
April 30 Tuesday
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
May 01 Wednesday
May
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Yoga
Sports :: Fitness
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
May 03 Friday
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
2nd Annual Gopher Hunt
Sports :: Misc
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
May 06 Monday
May
06
Monday
VIEW
Ballet For Little Girls
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
May 07 Tuesday
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
May 08 Wednesday
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Yoga
Sports :: Fitness
May 10 Friday
May
10
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
May 11 Saturday
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
May 13 Monday
May
13
Monday
VIEW
Ballet For Little Girls
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
May 14 Tuesday
May
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
May 15 Wednesday
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Yoga
Sports :: Fitness
May 17 Friday
May
17
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
May 18 Saturday
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
May 20 Monday
May
20
Monday
VIEW
Ballet For Little Girls
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
May 21 Tuesday
May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
May 22 Wednesday
May
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Yoga
Sports :: Fitness
May 24 Friday
May
24
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
May 25 Saturday
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
May 27 Monday
May
27
Monday
VIEW
Ballet For Little Girls
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
May
27
Monday
VIEW
PBurg Beer School
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Education :: Classes
May 28 Tuesday
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
May 29 Wednesday
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Yoga
Sports :: Fitness
May 31 Friday
May
31
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
June 01 Saturday
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
June 02 Sunday
Jun
02
Sunday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
June 04 Tuesday
Jun
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
June 07 Friday
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
June 08 Saturday
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
June 11 Tuesday
Jun
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
Jun
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
June 14 Friday
Jun
14
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
June 15 Saturday
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
30th Annual Territorial Days Show N Shine Car Show
11:00 AM Powell County Chamber of Commerce
Special Events :: Car Show
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
June 18 Tuesday
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
June 21 Friday
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
June 22 Saturday
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
PBurg Beer School
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Education :: Classes
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
PBurg Beer School
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Education :: Classes
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
1st Annual Copper Fest Anaconda Public Schools Fundr...
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Smeltermen's Day BBQ & Brewfest
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Food :: Cook Off
August 11 Sunday
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
August 27 Tuesday
Aug
27
Tuesday
VIEW
PBurg Beer School
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Education :: Classes
September 02 Monday
Sep
02
Monday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting