Philipsburg Events

Pintler Events

Aug
15
Monday
VIEW
Auditions: The War of the World's
6:00 PM Discover Anaconda Office
Art :: Theatre
August 19 Friday
Aug
19
Friday
VIEW
Smelter City Throwdown
7:00 PM Washoe Park Baseball Field
Sports :: Corn Hole
August 20 Saturday
Aug
20
Saturday
VIEW
12th Annual Charity Summer Concert & Auction
12:00 PM 12th Annual Charity Summer Concert &...
Music :: Live Music Special Events :: Auction
August 22 Monday
Aug
22
Monday
VIEW
Auditions: The War of the World's
6:00 PM Discover Anaconda Office
Art :: Theatre
September 02 Friday
Sep
02
Friday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
September 11 Sunday
Sep
11
Sunday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
September 16 Friday
Sep
16
Friday
VIEW
Anaconda Wildlife Art Expo
Art :: Art Show Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 02 Sunday
Oct
02
Sunday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
October 11 Tuesday
Oct
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
November 02 Wednesday
Nov
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
November 11 Friday
Nov
11
Friday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
December 02 Friday
Dec
02
Friday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
December 11 Sunday
Dec
11
Sunday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
January 02 Monday
Jan
02
Monday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
January 11 Wednesday
Jan
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting