Philipsburg Events

Pintler Events

Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
Toy Story 4 playing at Philipsburg Theater
Special Events :: Movie
December 09 Monday
Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
Mental Health First Aid Class
Education :: Classes
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Community Choir
Music :: Acoustic
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Holiday Wreath Class at the Silver Mill
Special Events :: Holiday Event
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Granite County Christmas Concert K-8th grade
Music :: Live Music
December 13 Friday
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Yule Night on Broadway
4:00 PM Downtown Philipsburg
Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Music in Yule Night at the Philipsburg Theater
Music :: Live Music
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Disco day with Flagship
Sports :: Skiing
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Mickey and the Bear at the Philipsburg Theater
Special Events :: Movie
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Mickey and the Bear at the Philipsburg Theater
Special Events :: Movie
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Mickey and the Bear at the Philipsburg Theater
Special Events :: Movie
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Girls Prospector Basketball Game against Sheridan
Sports :: Basketball
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Boys Prospector Basketball Game Against Sheridan
Sports :: Basketball
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Girls Prospectors game against Sheridan
Sports :: Basketball
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Boys Prospectors Game against Sheridan
Sports :: Basketball
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Community Choir
Music :: Acoustic
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
December 24 Tuesday
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
December 27 Friday
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
December 28 Saturday
Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
December 31 Tuesday
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Community Choir
Music :: Acoustic
January 01 Wednesday
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
January 02 Thursday
Jan
02
Thursday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
January 03 Friday
Jan
03
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
January 04 Saturday
Jan
04
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
January 07 Tuesday
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Community Choir
Music :: Acoustic
January 08 Wednesday
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
January 10 Friday
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
January 11 Saturday
Jan
11
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
Jan
11
Saturday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Community Choir
Music :: Acoustic
January 15 Wednesday
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
January 17 Friday
Jan
17
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
January 18 Saturday
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Boys Prospector Basketball Game Against Twin Bridges
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Girls Prospector Basketball Game against Twin Bridges
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Boys Prospector Basketball Game Against Twin Bridges
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Girls Prospector Basketball Game Against Twin Bridges
Sports :: Basketball
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Community Choir
Music :: Acoustic
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Girls Prospector Basketball Game Against Lima
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Boys Prospector Basketball Game Against Lima
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Girls Prospector Basketball Game Against Seeley
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Boys Prospector Basketball Game Against Seeley
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Girls Prospector Basketball Game Against Seeley
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Boys Prospector Basketball Game Against Seeley
Sports :: Basketball
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Community Choir
Music :: Acoustic
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Girls Prospector Basketball Game Against Harrison/Wi...
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Boys Prospector Basketball Game Against Harrison/Wil...
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Girls Prospector Basketball Game Against Harrison/Wi...
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Boys Prospector Basketball Game Against Harrison/Wil...
Sports :: Basketball
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Girls Prospector Basketball Game Against Drummond
Sports :: Basketball
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Boys Prospector Basketball Game Against Harrison/Wil...
Sports :: Basketball
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Girls Prospector Basketball Game Against Harrison/Wi...
Sports :: Basketball
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Boys Prospector Basketball Game Against Harrison/Wil...
Sports :: Basketball
February 02 Sunday
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Community Choir
Music :: Acoustic
February 07 Friday
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
Senior Night Girls Prospector Basketball Game Agains...
Sports :: Basketball
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
Senior Night Boys Prospector Basketball Game Against...
Sports :: Basketball
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
Senior Night Girls Prospector Basketball Game agains...
Sports :: Basketball
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
Senior Night Boys Prospector Basketball Game Against...
Sports :: Basketball
February 11 Tuesday
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
March 02 Monday
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
March 11 Wednesday
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
April 02 Thursday
Apr
02
Thursday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
April 11 Saturday
Apr
11
Saturday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
May 02 Saturday
May
02
Saturday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting