Philipsburg Events

Pintler Events

Apr
03
Friday
VIEW
Paul Lee Kupfer Playing Live at the Philipsburg Brewery
Music :: Live Music , Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits
April 04 Saturday
Apr
04
Saturday
VIEW
Tim Rooney Playing Live at the Philipsburg Brewery
Music :: Live Music , Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits
April 07 Tuesday
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Taco Tuesday at the Philipsburg Brewery
Food :: Food
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
April 08 Wednesday
Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Charity Pint Night for FCC
Music :: Live Music , Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits
April 11 Saturday
Apr
11
Saturday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
April 14 Tuesday
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Taco Tuesday at the Philipsburg Brewery
Food :: Food
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
April 15 Wednesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
April 21 Tuesday
Apr
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Taco Tuesday at the Philipsburg Brewery
Food :: Food
Apr
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
April 22 Wednesday
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
April 28 Tuesday
Apr
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Taco Tuesday at the Philipsburg Brewery
Food :: Food
Apr
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
April 29 Wednesday
Apr
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
May 02 Saturday
May
02
Saturday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
May 05 Tuesday
May
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Register for Discovery Basin's PBR Triathalon
Sports :: Triathlon
May
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Taco Tuesday at the Philipsburg Brewery
Food :: Food
May
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
May 06 Wednesday
May
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
May 11 Monday
May
11
Monday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
May 12 Tuesday
May
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Taco Tuesday at the Philipsburg Brewery
Food :: Food
May
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
May 13 Wednesday
May
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
May 19 Tuesday
May
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Taco Tuesday at the Philipsburg Brewery
Food :: Food
May
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
May 20 Wednesday
May
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
May 26 Tuesday
May
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Taco Tuesday at the Philipsburg Brewery
Food :: Food
May
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
May 27 Wednesday
May
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
June 02 Tuesday
Jun
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
June 11 Thursday
Jun
11
Thursday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
July 02 Thursday
Jul
02
Thursday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
July 11 Saturday
Jul
11
Saturday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
August 02 Sunday
Aug
02
Sunday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
August 11 Tuesday
Aug
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
September 02 Wednesday
Sep
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
September 12 Saturday
Sep
12
Saturday
VIEW
Discovery Basin's PBR Triathlon
Sports :: Triathlon