Philipsburg Events

Pintler Events

Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
PBurg Beer School
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Education :: Classes
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
June 29 Saturday
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
9th Annual Miguel Rice Poker Run
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
June 30 Sunday
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
St. Timothy's Summer Music Festival - Wylie & the Wi...
Music :: Live Music
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
July 05 Friday
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
July 06 Saturday
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
July 12 Friday
Jul
12
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
July 13 Saturday
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
July 14 Sunday
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
St. Timothy's Music MT Chamber Music Society w/Muir ...
Music :: Live Music
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
July 19 Friday
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Kenny Cook Memorial Scholarship Classic Car Show
Special Events :: Car Show
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
PBurg Beer School
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Education :: Classes
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
1st Annual Copper Fest Anaconda Public Schools Fundr...
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
August 09 Friday
Aug
09
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
August 11 Sunday
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
August 13 Tuesday
Aug
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga at the Library
Sports :: Yoga
August 16 Friday
Aug
16
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
August 17 Saturday
Aug
17
Saturday
VIEW
Philipsburg's 10th Annual Charity Concert and Auction
12:00 PM Winninghoff Park Arena
Music :: Rock , Music :: Bluegrass
Aug
17
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Philipsburg Brewing Company
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Music :: Live Music
August 27 Tuesday
Aug
27
Tuesday
VIEW
PBurg Beer School
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Education :: Classes
September 02 Monday
Sep
02
Monday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
September 27 Friday
Sep
27
Friday
VIEW
PBurg Beer School
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Education :: Classes
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
October 11 Friday
Oct
11
Friday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting
October 27 Sunday
Oct
27
Sunday
VIEW
PBurg Beer School
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Education :: Classes
November 02 Saturday
Nov
02
Saturday
VIEW
Philipsburg Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Philipsburg Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
November 11 Monday
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
Granite County Search and Rescue Meeting
6:30 PM Granite County Sheriff's Office
Spiritual :: Meeting