Drummond Events

Pintler Events

Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
9th Annual Miguel Rice Poker Run
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits
June 30 Sunday
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
St. Timothy's Summer Music Festival - Wylie & the Wi...
Music :: Live Music
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Lower Valley Historical Society
5:15 PM New Chicago School House
Spiritual :: Meeting
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Drummond Chamber of Commerce
Spiritual :: Meeting
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
July 14 Sunday
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
St. Timothy's Music MT Chamber Music Society w/Muir ...
Music :: Live Music
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
Drummond School Board Meeting
6:00 PM Drummond School
Education :: Meeting , Government :: Meeting
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Drummond Town Council
7:00 PM Drummond Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Drummond Library Board
Education :: Meeting
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Kenny Cook Memorial Scholarship Classic Car Show
Special Events :: Car Show
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
1st Annual Copper Fest Anaconda Public Schools Fundr...
Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 09 Friday
Aug
09
Friday
VIEW
Lower Valley Historical Society
5:15 PM New Chicago School House
Spiritual :: Meeting
Aug
09
Friday
VIEW
Drummond Chamber of Commerce
Spiritual :: Meeting
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Drummond School Board Meeting
6:00 PM Drummond School
Education :: Meeting , Government :: Meeting
August 16 Friday
Aug
16
Friday
VIEW
Drummond Town Council
7:00 PM Drummond Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
August 18 Sunday
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Drummond Library Board
Education :: Meeting
September 09 Monday
Sep
09
Monday
VIEW
Lower Valley Historical Society
5:15 PM New Chicago School House
Spiritual :: Meeting
Sep
09
Monday
VIEW
Drummond Chamber of Commerce
Spiritual :: Meeting
September 10 Tuesday
Sep
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
September 14 Saturday
Sep
14
Saturday
VIEW
Drummond School Board Meeting
6:00 PM Drummond School
Education :: Meeting , Government :: Meeting
September 16 Monday
Sep
16
Monday
VIEW
Drummond Town Council
7:00 PM Drummond Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Drummond Library Board
Education :: Meeting
October 09 Wednesday
Oct
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Lower Valley Historical Society
5:15 PM New Chicago School House
Spiritual :: Meeting
Oct
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Drummond Chamber of Commerce
Spiritual :: Meeting
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
October 14 Monday
Oct
14
Monday
VIEW
Drummond School Board Meeting
6:00 PM Drummond School
Education :: Meeting , Government :: Meeting
October 16 Wednesday
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Drummond Town Council
7:00 PM Drummond Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
October 18 Friday
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Drummond Library Board
Education :: Meeting
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Lower Valley Historical Society
5:15 PM New Chicago School House
Spiritual :: Meeting
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Drummond Chamber of Commerce
Spiritual :: Meeting
November 10 Sunday
Nov
10
Sunday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Drummond School Board Meeting
6:00 PM Drummond School
Education :: Meeting , Government :: Meeting
November 16 Saturday
Nov
16
Saturday
VIEW
Drummond Town Council
7:00 PM Drummond Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
November 18 Monday
Nov
18
Monday
VIEW
Drummond Library Board
Education :: Meeting