Drummond Events

Pintler Events

Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
RSVP = Elk's Awards Dinner
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Elk's District Meeting in Deer Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Public Meeting
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Clean Up/Adopt A Lot Week & County Wide Clean Up
Special Events :: Community Event
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
2nd Annual Gopher Hunt
Sports :: Misc
May 09 Thursday
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Lower Valley Historical Society
5:15 PM New Chicago School House
Spiritual :: Meeting
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Drummond Chamber of Commerce
Spiritual :: Meeting
May 10 Friday
May
10
Friday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
May 14 Tuesday
May
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Drummond School Board Meeting
6:00 PM Drummond School
Education :: Meeting , Government :: Meeting
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Drummond Town Council
7:00 PM Drummond Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
May 18 Saturday
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
Drummond Library Board
Education :: Meeting
June 09 Sunday
Jun
09
Sunday
VIEW
Lower Valley Historical Society
5:15 PM New Chicago School House
Spiritual :: Meeting
Jun
09
Sunday
VIEW
Drummond Chamber of Commerce
Spiritual :: Meeting
June 10 Monday
Jun
10
Monday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
June 14 Friday
Jun
14
Friday
VIEW
Drummond School Board Meeting
6:00 PM Drummond School
Education :: Meeting , Government :: Meeting
June 15 Saturday
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
30th Annual Territorial Days Show N Shine Car Show
11:00 AM Powell County Chamber of Commerce
Special Events :: Car Show
June 16 Sunday
Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
Drummond Town Council
7:00 PM Drummond Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
June 18 Tuesday
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Drummond Library Board
Education :: Meeting
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Lower Valley Historical Society
5:15 PM New Chicago School House
Spiritual :: Meeting
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Drummond Chamber of Commerce
Spiritual :: Meeting
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
July 14 Sunday
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
Drummond School Board Meeting
6:00 PM Drummond School
Education :: Meeting , Government :: Meeting
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Drummond Town Council
7:00 PM Drummond Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Drummond Library Board
Education :: Meeting
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
1st Annual Copper Fest Anaconda Public Schools Fundr...
Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 09 Friday
Aug
09
Friday
VIEW
Lower Valley Historical Society
5:15 PM New Chicago School House
Spiritual :: Meeting
Aug
09
Friday
VIEW
Drummond Chamber of Commerce
Spiritual :: Meeting
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Smeltermen's Day BBQ & Brewfest
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Food :: Cook Off
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Drummond School Board Meeting
6:00 PM Drummond School
Education :: Meeting , Government :: Meeting
August 16 Friday
Aug
16
Friday
VIEW
Drummond Town Council
7:00 PM Drummond Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
August 18 Sunday
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Drummond Library Board
Education :: Meeting
September 09 Monday
Sep
09
Monday
VIEW
Lower Valley Historical Society
5:15 PM New Chicago School House
Spiritual :: Meeting
Sep
09
Monday
VIEW
Drummond Chamber of Commerce
Spiritual :: Meeting
September 10 Tuesday
Sep
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
September 14 Saturday
Sep
14
Saturday
VIEW
Drummond School Board Meeting
6:00 PM Drummond School
Education :: Meeting , Government :: Meeting
September 16 Monday
Sep
16
Monday
VIEW
Drummond Town Council
7:00 PM Drummond Town Hall
Government :: Meeting
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Drummond Library Board
Education :: Meeting