Pintler Events

Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
April 08 Wednesday
Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
April 10 Friday
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
April 14 Tuesday
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
April 15 Wednesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
April 21 Tuesday
Apr
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
April 22 Wednesday
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
April 28 Tuesday
Apr
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
April 29 Wednesday
Apr
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Apr
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
April 30 Thursday
Apr
30
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
May 05 Tuesday
May
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
May 06 Wednesday
May
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
May
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
May 07 Thursday
May
07
Thursday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
May
07
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
May 10 Sunday
May
10
Sunday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
May 12 Tuesday
May
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
May 13 Wednesday
May
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
May
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
May 14 Thursday
May
14
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
May 19 Tuesday
May
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
May 20 Wednesday
May
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
May
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
May 21 Thursday
May
21
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
May 26 Tuesday
May
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
May 27 Wednesday
May
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
May
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
May 28 Thursday
May
28
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
June 07 Sunday
Jun
07
Sunday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
June 10 Wednesday
Jun
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
July 07 Tuesday
Jul
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
July 10 Friday
Jul
10
Friday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
August 07 Friday
Aug
07
Friday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
August 10 Monday
Aug
10
Monday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show