Pintler Events

Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
July 03 Wednesday
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
July 04 Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
July 07 Sunday
Jul
07
Sunday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
July 19 Friday
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Art in the Park
Art :: Arts&Crafts Show , Special Events :: Community Event
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Art in the Park
Art :: Arts&Crafts Show , Special Events :: Community Event
July 21 Sunday
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Art in the Park
Art :: Arts&Crafts Show , Special Events :: Community Event
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
August 13 Tuesday
Aug
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
August 15 Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
September 07 Saturday
Sep
07
Saturday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
September 10 Tuesday
Sep
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
October 07 Monday
Oct
07
Monday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
November 10 Sunday
Nov
10
Sunday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show