Pintler Events

Sep
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
September 30 Wednesday
Sep
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
October 01 Thursday
Oct
01
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
October 06 Tuesday
Oct
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
October 07 Wednesday
Oct
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
Oct
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
October 08 Thursday
Oct
08
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
October 10 Saturday
Oct
10
Saturday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
October 13 Tuesday
Oct
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
October 14 Wednesday
Oct
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
October 15 Thursday
Oct
15
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
October 20 Tuesday
Oct
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
October 21 Wednesday
Oct
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
October 22 Thursday
Oct
22
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
October 27 Tuesday
Oct
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
October 28 Wednesday
Oct
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
October 29 Thursday
Oct
29
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
November 03 Tuesday
Nov
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
November 04 Wednesday
Nov
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
November 05 Thursday
Nov
05
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
November 07 Saturday
Nov
07
Saturday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
November 10 Tuesday
Nov
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
Nov
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
November 11 Wednesday
Nov
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
November 12 Thursday
Nov
12
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
November 17 Tuesday
Nov
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
November 18 Wednesday
Nov
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
November 19 Thursday
Nov
19
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
December 07 Monday
Dec
07
Monday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
December 10 Thursday
Dec
10
Thursday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
January 07 Thursday
Jan
07
Thursday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
January 10 Sunday
Jan
10
Sunday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
February 07 Sunday
Feb
07
Sunday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
February 10 Wednesday
Feb
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show