Pintler Events

Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
February 07 Friday
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
February 11 Tuesday
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
February 12 Wednesday
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Comedian Shayne Smith
Art :: Comedy
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
February 19 Wednesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
February 25 Tuesday
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
February 26 Wednesday
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
Suzy Combs Artist Reception
Art :: Art Show
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
March 11 Wednesday
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
April 07 Tuesday
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
April 10 Friday
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
May 07 Thursday
May
07
Thursday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
May 10 Sunday
May
10
Sunday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
June 07 Sunday
Jun
07
Sunday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
June 10 Wednesday
Jun
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show