Pintler Events

Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Film
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
December 24 Tuesday
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
December 31 Tuesday
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
January 01 Wednesday
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
January 02 Thursday
Jan
02
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
January 07 Tuesday
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
January 08 Wednesday
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
January 09 Thursday
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
January 10 Friday
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
January 15 Wednesday
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
January 16 Thursday
Jan
16
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Philipsburg Dance Club
Art :: Dance
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
February 07 Friday
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Comedian Shayne Smith
Art :: Comedy
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
April 07 Tuesday
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
April 10 Friday
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
May 07 Thursday
May
07
Thursday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
May 10 Sunday
May
10
Sunday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show