Pintler Events

Jan
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
January 27 Wednesday
Jan
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
January 28 Thursday
Jan
28
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
February 02 Tuesday
Feb
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
February 03 Wednesday
Feb
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
February 04 Thursday
Feb
04
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
February 07 Sunday
Feb
07
Sunday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
February 09 Tuesday
Feb
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
February 10 Wednesday
Feb
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
Feb
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
February 11 Thursday
Feb
11
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
February 16 Tuesday
Feb
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
February 17 Wednesday
Feb
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
February 18 Thursday
Feb
18
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
February 23 Tuesday
Feb
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
February 24 Wednesday
Feb
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
February 25 Thursday
Feb
25
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
March 02 Tuesday
Mar
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
March 03 Wednesday
Mar
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
March 04 Thursday
Mar
04
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
March 07 Sunday
Mar
07
Sunday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
March 09 Tuesday
Mar
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
March 10 Wednesday
Mar
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
Mar
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
March 11 Thursday
Mar
11
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
March 16 Tuesday
Mar
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
March 17 Wednesday
Mar
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Woodcarvers meet to work on projects
Art :: Misc
March 18 Thursday
Mar
18
Thursday
VIEW
Writers' Workshop
7:00 PM Browsing Bison Books
Art :: Classes , Art :: Book Reading
March 23 Tuesday
Mar
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Quilting Class
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
April 07 Wednesday
Apr
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
April 10 Saturday
Apr
10
Saturday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
May 07 Friday
May
07
Friday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
May 10 Monday
May
10
Monday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show
June 07 Monday
Jun
07
Monday
VIEW
Night at the Library
Art :: Classes
June 10 Thursday
Jun
10
Thursday
VIEW
Triple Creek Quilt Guild
6:00 PM Drummond Methodist Church
Art :: Quilting/Quilt Show