Pintler Events

Sep
25
Monday
VIEW
ADLC Tree Board Meeting
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Meeting
Sep
25
Monday
VIEW
Anaconda Homecoming Week - Monday
12:00 PM Anaconda High School
Education :: Misc
September 26 Tuesday
Sep
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Anaconda Homecoming Week - Tuesday Color Day
8:00 AM Anaconda High School
Education :: Misc
Sep
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Weight Watchers
5:30 PM Hearthstone
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Classes
Sep
26
Tuesday
VIEW
ADLC Commission Work Session
6:00 PM Courthouse Courtroom
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Meeting
September 27 Wednesday
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Anaconda Homecoming Week - Picture Day
8:00 AM Anaconda High School
Education :: Misc , Education :: Picture Day
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
PBurg Beer School
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Education :: Classes
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
ADLC Airport Board Meeting
7:00 PM Bowman Field AirportĘ
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Meeting
September 28 Thursday
Sep
28
Thursday
VIEW
Anaconda Homecoming Week - Theme Day - Magic
8:00 AM Anaconda High School
Education :: Misc
Sep
28
Thursday
VIEW
ADLC Solid Waste Board Meeting
5:15 PM Courthouse Jury Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Meeting
September 29 Friday
Sep
29
Friday
VIEW
Anaconda Homecoming Week - Blue/Silver Day
8:00 AM Anaconda High School
Education :: Misc
October 03 Tuesday
Oct
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Weight Watchers
5:30 PM Hearthstone
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Classes
October 04 Wednesday
Oct
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education Sign-ups
5:00 PM Vocational Building
Education :: Adult Education
October 10 Tuesday
Oct
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Weight Watchers
5:30 PM Hearthstone
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Classes
October 11 Wednesday
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
School District 10 Board of Trustees meeting
Education :: Discussion
October 14 Saturday
Oct
14
Saturday
VIEW
Drummond School Board Meeting
6:00 PM Drummond School
Education :: Meeting , Government :: Meeting
October 17 Tuesday
Oct
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Weight Watchers
5:30 PM Hearthstone
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Classes
October 24 Tuesday
Oct
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Weight Watchers
5:30 PM Hearthstone
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Classes
October 27 Friday
Oct
27
Friday
VIEW
PBurg Beer School
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Education :: Classes
October 31 Tuesday
Oct
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Weight Watchers
5:30 PM Hearthstone
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Classes
November 07 Tuesday
Nov
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Weight Watchers
5:30 PM Hearthstone
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Classes
November 08 Wednesday
Nov
08
Wednesday
VIEW
School District 10 Board of Trustees meeting
Education :: Discussion
November 14 Tuesday
Nov
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Weight Watchers
5:30 PM Hearthstone
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Classes
Nov
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Drummond School Board Meeting
6:00 PM Drummond School
Education :: Meeting , Government :: Meeting
Nov
14
Tuesday
VIEW
School District 10 Board of Trustees meeting
Education :: Discussion
November 21 Tuesday
Nov
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Weight Watchers
5:30 PM Hearthstone
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Classes
November 27 Monday
Nov
27
Monday
VIEW
PBurg Beer School
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Education :: Classes
December 14 Thursday
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
Drummond School Board Meeting
6:00 PM Drummond School
Education :: Meeting , Government :: Meeting
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
School District 10 Board of Trustees meeting
Education :: Discussion
December 27 Wednesday
Dec
27
Wednesday
VIEW
PBurg Beer School
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Education :: Classes
January 14 Sunday
Jan
14
Sunday
VIEW
Drummond School Board Meeting
6:00 PM Drummond School
Education :: Meeting , Government :: Meeting
Jan
14
Sunday
VIEW
School District 10 Board of Trustees meeting
Education :: Discussion
January 27 Saturday
Jan
27
Saturday
VIEW
PBurg Beer School
Food :: Beer, Wine and Spirits , Education :: Classes
February 14 Wednesday
Feb
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Drummond School Board Meeting
6:00 PM Drummond School
Education :: Meeting , Government :: Meeting
Feb
14
Wednesday
VIEW
School District 10 Board of Trustees meeting
Education :: Discussion